Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title In Love with Benton
Posted by 201**** (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2020-08-10
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 44

Piel grasa, sensible con tendencia al acné. Me encantaría poder dar 5 estrellas, por que el producto en si, me encanta, es ligero pero hidratante, me encanta usarlo en la mañana ya que no siento la piel grasosa ni nada. El olor es casi imperceptible y como amo el té verde esta sera mi elección de hidratante en mi rutina facial. Sin embargo el envase llega a ser bastante molesto, pareciera que estoy sacando la salsa de tomate de una botella.. Y me paso 2 veces que me salió demasiado producto y me dio mucho tristeza usarla en los brazos, aunque me encanto la hidratación. De seguro seguiré usando sus productos. Con amor una Ecuatoriana.

.

.

English

Skin type: Oil, acne prone and sensitive. I would love to give 5 stars, the product is really good, I love it, i's light but moisturizing, I like to use it at morning because it doesn't feel oily. The smeel is almost imperceptible, and I love tea tree. However the container is really annoying. For sure I will use your products in a future. I love you Benton. With Love an Ecuadorian

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-09-07 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Deep Green Tea Toner contains over 50% fresh Green Tea ingredients from Boseong, which help clear impurities & excessive sebum. Keep your skin clean and smooth with the Green Tea Toner. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
18457 Benton Deep Green Tea Lotion 120ml In Love with Benton 201**** 2020-08-10 44
13081 Benton Deep Green Tea Lotion 120ml Good lotion Popular messageFile attachment mrs**** 2019-01-07 144
13072 Benton Deep Green Tea Lotion 120ml Light-weight soothing lotion Popular messageFile attachment Ath**** 2019-01-05 138
13068 Benton Deep Green Tea Lotion 120ml My first Benton product... such a surprise! Popular message azj**** 2019-01-04 126
13065 Benton Deep Green Tea Lotion 120ml Face food for the (oily) gods Popular messageFile attachment Raf**** 2019-01-02 136
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error