Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Review
Posted by Ral**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-08-01
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 43

Review time✨
Benton Tea Tree Serum🌿

About the product 📖💭🌿.


⚫🌿Helps to soothe sensitive skin and control oil-water balance
.
⚫🌿80% of tea tree ingredients, which are good for skin soothing and managing oil-water balance, actively help
balancing oily, troubled, and sensitive skin.
⚫🌿 Contains Betaine, an Amino Acid derived from sugar of beet, and Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (Licorice), which are
excellent for skin soothing.
⚫🌿 Mild serum that use slightly acidic pH and completed a hypoallergenic test, helping to develop skin’s natural strength

My opinion.💭🙋

I was very curious to test this product because I used tea tree oil in the past when I had a pimple, and it helped me a lot, so I was curious to try a face serum with tea tree oil💚

It is a very light face serum, which is absorbed into the skin quickly, and does not leave the face sticky. It seems to me that it is a very moisturizing serum, , I really did not expect it to have such a moisturizing effect on the skin.

Every time I used it I felt my skin was very fresh and clean. For my sensitive skin it had a positive effect.🌱🌿💚😊!
Attachment IMG_20200726_205736_110.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-09-07 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Tea Tree Serum is a slightly acidic soothing intensive serum that contains tea tree leaf water to help soothe skin, control sebum, and supply moisture.
    In addition, it keeps your skin clean and healthy that is irritated by external harmful environment.
    Hope it helps your skin to be better, and have a nice day^^
    Thank you
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
18662 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Ins**** 2020-10-07 1
18532 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Good for all skin types Popular messageFile attachment bia**** 2020-08-19 657
18499 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml 🌱 Perfect for every one! 🌱 File attachment Vir**** 2020-08-14 51
18498 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Perfect soothing serum File attachment Val**** 2020-08-14 26
18399 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml I love Tea Tree File attachment Mar**** 2020-08-03 34
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error