Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title The Tea I like
Posted by joy**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-08-01
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 35


Bentoncreleased the new addition to their well-loved soothing & refreshing line: The Tea Tree Serum*

Their Tea Tree cleansing water & mist did me good so i was excited when i got selected to test this baby!

contains 80% tea tree ingredients from tea tree leaf water (listed 1st on IL), extract, oil (last on IL) good in controlling oil production & great in relieving skin irritation.
The rest of the ingredients are great too. There’s Betaine, Willow Bark Extract & Hyaluronic Acid to soothe, refresh, hydrate skin.

clear, light in texture, absorbs fast simple and straight forward. has a very light refreshing scent from tea tree that dissipates once i massage it on my face. worked well as a day & night serum, perfect for oily gal like me. its basic and fits well for when i just want a short routine. this partnered with my LHA Ampoule heals my mask-ne. took about 2 weeks to see them calming down so I added a facial oil that’s rich in anti oxidant and my skin got so much better after few days.

This is well suited for sensitive, normal to oily skin. This alone wont help cystic acne but great in keeping mask-ne at bay, refreshing & also has a subtle cooling effect.

*i applied when Benton opened an event to test and review this product, sent by brand for pr purposes, above review is based on my own experience.
Attachment E038A14A-F660-4EB8-AB8D-7C723A5C3755.jpeg , 103EA85A-43DF-45F4-B885-FA38C1D7D57C.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-09-07 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Tea Tree Serum is a slightly acidic soothing intensive serum that contains tea tree leaf water to help soothe skin, control sebum, and supply moisture.
    In addition, it keeps your skin clean and healthy that is irritated by external harmful environment.
    Hope it helps your skin to be better, and have a nice day^^
    Thank you
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
18662 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Ins**** 2020-10-07 1
18532 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Good for all skin types Popular messageFile attachment bia**** 2020-08-19 657
18499 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml 🌱 Perfect for every one! 🌱 File attachment Vir**** 2020-08-14 51
18498 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml Perfect soothing serum File attachment Val**** 2020-08-14 26
18399 Benton Tea Tree Serum 30ml I love Tea Tree File attachment Mar**** 2020-08-03 34
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error